Masters Series Webinar 26 w/ Gary Kadi – TONIGHT.

feature-msw26Free Webinar Presentation:

5 Steps to Creating a Healthy Practice

Gary Kadi is many things--author, speaker, researcher, consultant, educator, systems implementation expert and more. He is perhaps best known as an advocate for dentistry. In his own words, his life's mission is to "alter America's health by transforming the way the public relates to dentistry."

Gary Kadi will be sharing his expertise on December 15, during our 26th Masters Series Webinar, 5 Steps to Creating a Healthy Practice.

Learning Objective:

  • Creating a new paradigm for developing teams, managing practices and empowering patients.

Perio Protect offers Masters Series Webinars FREE to you, our providers, to enhance your Perio Protect experience and improve your practice.

Tuesday, December 15th

8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific

Comments are closed.